Suzanne Musho Named to 2017 SARA National Design Awards Jury

The Society of American Registered Architects celebrates design excellence in architecture and design through the annual National Design Awards Program, attracting entries from across the country from individuals, firms, and students of architecture and allied disciplines. Our own Suzanne Musho, Vice President at Zubatkin, will serve on the jury alongside Dr. Carol Bentel of Bentel & Bentel Architects/Planners, Michael Macaluso of M.J. Macaluso & Associates, and David Stofcik of Walt Disney Imagineering. They will be joined by Jury Chairperson, Walt Geiger of MG2 and Jury Moderator, Christiaan Dinkeloo of KRJDA. More information on the awards program can be found on the SARA website.

Comments are closed.