Zubatkin Owner Representation holds an unparalleled reputation for providing the highest quality of work to our clients. We bring a personal commitment and passion to our work, delivering projects that have complex programmatic requirements, site challenges, complicated phasing, logistics and operational issues, and budget and schedule constraints. Our senior team members are recognized for their strong leadership, problem solving and technical skills, guiding owners from strategic planning and initial concept through completion.

Martin Zubatkin

Martin S. Zubatkin

Managing Principal

Andrew J. Bast

Senior Principal
Julie Geden

Julie C. Geden

Senior Principal
Jason Zubatkin

Jason B. Zubatkin

Matt Doherty

Matthew E. Doherty


Glen D. Wolland

Mark Minkley

Mark A. Minkley

Vice President
David Reese

David P. Reese

Vice President

Alan S. Clark

Vice President
Don Williams

Donald R. Williams

Director of Technical Services

Larissa H. Albert

Director, Project Controls

Laurie-Anne Haller

Director of Business Development & Communications