Suzanne Musho Named to 2019 SARA National Design Awards Jury

The Society of American Registered Architects (SARA) celebrates design excellence in architecture and design through the annual National Design Awards Program, attracting entries from across the country from individuals, firms, and students of architecture and allied disciplines. This week, our very own Suzanne Musho, Vice President at Zubatkin, will review awards submissions as part of the jury, which includes Carol Ross Barney of Ross Barney Architects, Yolande Daniels of studioSUMO, Brian Lee of SOM, and Juan Moreno of JGMA.  The awards program is chaired by Dennis Dong of CH&D, and the jury is co-moderated by David Stofcik of Walt Disney Imagineering and Walt Geiger of MG2 Architecture.  More information on the awards program can be found on the SARA website.  The winners will be announced at the National Conference in Chicago this Fall.

Comments are closed.